Příjmení, jméno, titulyE-mail

Kandidátní listina,
nominován,
politická příslušnost

Charvát Martin Ing. 
(primátor města)
martin.charvat@mmp.cz

ANO 2011, ANO, ANO

Kvaš Petr Ing. 
(první náměstek primátora)
petr.kvas@mmp.czODS, ODS, ODS
Nadrchal Jan Bc. 
(náměstek primátora)
jan.nadrchal@mmp.czANO 2011, ANO, ANO
Rychtecký Jakub Mgr. 
(náměstek primátora)
jakub.rychtecky@mmp.czČSSD a nestran. pro Pardubice,
ČSSD, ČSSD
Mazuch Jan PaedDr. 
(náměstek primátora)
jan.mazuch@mmp.czODS, ODS, ODS
Böhmová Ivana Bc. et Bc.ivana.bohmova@mmp.czČeská pirátská strana,
Piráti, Piráti
Brendl Františekfrantisek.brendl@mmp.czPardubáci společně,
VČ, ČSR
Dolečková Ivanaivana.doleckova@mmp.czANO 2011, ANO, ANO
Dvořáčková Helena Ing. helena.dvorackova@mmp.czANO 2011, ANO, ANO
Fraňková Štěpánka MUDr.stepanka.frankova@mmp.czSdružení pro Pardubice,
SNK ED, BEZPP
Haas Karel Mgr.karel.haas@mmp.czODS, ODS, ODS
Hejný Radek Mgr. Bc.radek.hejny@mmp.czANO 2011, ANO, BEZPP
Hrabal Jan Ing.jan.hrabal@mmp.czANO 2011, ANO, ANO
Jirsa Vojtěch Ing. Ph.D.vojtech.jirsa@mmp.czČeská pirátská strana,
Piráti, Piráti
Karas Ondřej Ing.ondrej.karas@mmp.czČeská pirátská strana,
Piráti, Piráti
Klčo Robertrobert.klco@mmp.czANO 2011, ANO, ANO
Klimpl Petr Ing.petr.klimpl@mmp.czODS, ODS, ODS
Šťastný Karel MUDr.karel.stastny@mmp.czPardubáci společně,
Patrioti, BEZPP
Kolovratník Martin Ing.martin.kolovratnik@mmp.czANO 2011, ANO, ANO
Hájek Jiří Ing.jiri.hajek@mmp.czPardubáci společně,
STAN, BEZPP
Kutílek Jakub Ing.jakub.kutilek@mmp.czČeská pirátská strana,
Piráti, Zelení
Lejhanec Jiří Ing.jiri.lejhanec@mmp.czPardubáci společně,
Patrioti, BEZPP
Martinec Vladimír (radní)vladimir.martinec@mmp.czSdružení pro Pardubice,
NK, BEZPP
Menšík Jaroslav Ing. arch.jaroslav.mensik@mmp.czANO 2011, ANO, ANO
Ministrová Ludmila MBA (radní)ludmila.ministrova@mmp.czKoalice pro Pardubice,
TOP 09, BEZPP
Pelikán Tomáš Ing. (radní)tomas.pelikan@mmp.czSdružení pro Pardubice,
NK, BEZPP
Petr Filip Mgr.filip.petr@mmp.czANO 2011, ANO, ANO
Procházka Janjan.prochazka@mmp.czANO 2011, ANO, ANO
Rejda Jiří DiS. (radní)jiri.rejda@mmp.czANO 2011, ANO, ANO
Rozinek Jiří Ing.jiri.rozinek@mmp.czČSSD a nestran. pro Pardubice,
ČSSD, ČSSD
Salfický Dušandusan.salficky@mmp.czANO 2011, ANO, ANO
Skalický Jiří PharmDr. Ph.D.jiri.skalicky@mmp.czKoalice pro Pardubice,
TOP 09, TOP 09
Slanař Matějmatej.slanar@mmp.czODS, ODS, ODS
Snopek Václav Mgr. CSc.vaclav.snopek@mmp.czKSČM, KSČM, KSČM
Stránský Dušan Bc.dusan.stransky@mmp.czODS, ODS, ODS
Harmat Romanroman.harmat@mmp.czKSČM, KSČM, KSČM
Hrubeš Jan Ing., Dis.jan.hrubes@mmp.czČeská pirátská strana,
Piráti, Piráti
Štěpánek Vítězslav Mgr. Ing. (radní)vitezslav.stepanek@mmp.czODS, ODS, ODS
Ulrych Vít MUDr. (radní)vit.ulrych@mmp.cz

Koalice pro Pardubice,
KDU-ČSL, KDU-ČSL